When I try to sign up for your service, the system responds that my email is in use. Why?

Modified on Wed, 8 Mar, 2023 at 5:03 PM

Typically, this message occurs if (1) you've been a member with us before, or (2) you receive our free newsletter. To combat this when signing up for our paid service, simply check "yes" when asked if you are renewing a membership. If you do not know the associated username/password, contact us by email and we will assist.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article